Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School

Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School

BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
SECTOR-39, CHANDIGARH ROAD, LUDHIANA

Affiliated With CBSE
Affiliation No: 1631295
Click to Download - Pre-Nursery Admission cum Registratration Forms for the session 2022-23 are available on School website and at School Reception between 9am to 1pm

Holiday List

                        BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SEONDARY SCHOOL                             SECTOR-39, CHANDIGARH ROAD, LUDHIANA
HOLIDAY LIST 2022-23
1 Nav Samvat 02.04.2022 Saturday
2 Ram Navmi 10.04.2022 Sunday
3 Baisakhi 13.04.2022 Wednesday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
5 Id UI Fitr 03.05.2022 Tuesday
6 Guru Arjun Dev martydom day 03.06.2022 Friday
7 Id UI Juha 10.07.2022 Sunday
8 Raksha Bandhan 11.08.2022 Thursday
9 Independence day 15.08.2022 Monday
10 Janamashtami 19.08.2022 Friday
11 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2022 Sunday
12 Dusshera 05.10.2022 Wednesday
13 Balmiki Jayanti 09.10.2022 Sunday
14 Karwa Chauth 13.10.2022 Thursday
15 Diwali 24.10.2022 Monday
16 Govardhan Pooja 25.10.2022 Tuesday
17 Bhaiya Dooj 26.10.2022 Wednesday
18 Sh. Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 08.11.2022 Tuesday
19 Sh. Guru Teg Bahadur Ji’s Martydom day 28.11.2022 Monday
20 Christmas day 25.12.2022 Sunday
21 Sh. Guru Gobind Singh birthday 29.12.2022 Thursday
22 Lohri 14.01.2023 Saturday
23 Makar Sankranti 15.01.2023 Sunday
24 Basant Panchami 26.01.2023 Thursday
25 Republic day 26.01.2023 Thursday
26 Guru Ravidas jayanti 05.02.2023 Sunday
27 Maha Shivratri 18.02.2023 Saturday
28 Holi 08.03.2023 Wednesday
29 Nav Samvat 22.03.2023 Wednesday
30 Ram Navmi 30.03.2023 Thursday